Beginning on July 1st,  Kyle Freundl, Rita Janus, and Jim Moyta will begin serving on the Parish Pastoral Council.  We are very happy to have them on the council and appreciate their willingness to share their time, energy, and expertise with the group.

Heartfelt thanks go to Caryn McAndrews (who served as chair this past year),  Steve D’Amico, and Jamie Gancayco for their dedication over the past three years.

We are also grateful to Anna Skala for her year of service on the PPC as Youth Representative.

Andrew Currier will serve as chair of the council and Ron Rogers has been appointed as co-chair for 2018-2019.