Parish Pastoral Council (PPC)

Jim Moyta Chairman
Kyle Frendl
Rita Janus
John Kavalunas
Claire Pintacura
Steve Spiewak
John Paul Howe Youth Representative

Parish Pastoral Council regularly meets on the first Monday of each month except when a holiday occurs. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and conclude at 8:30 p.m.

Council members serve for a three year term. PPC Discernment takes place in late spring to fill any opening positions.

This link PPC Response to Leadership Day Topics provides a summary of the PPC review of topics brought up at Leadership Day.