Ministry Contacts

Liturgical Ministries

Altar ServersTBD
Art & Environmentae@resurrectionwoodstock.churchTBD
Eucharistic Ministersemam@resurrectionwoodstock.churchKim Freundl/Jim Moyta
Greetersgreeters@resurrectionwoodstock.churchGayle Haefele/Laurie Osness
Lectorslectors@resurrectionwoodstock.churchRon Rogers/Brian Moxley
Directory of Music Ministrymusic@resurrectionwoodstock.churchJillian Chase
Linen Tenderslinen@resurrectionwoodstock.churchClaire Pintacura

Ministries to Our Families

Come to Me Children’s MinistryMichelle Blackney
Eucharistic Ministry to the sickTBD
Friends of the Congregation of the ResurrectionSara Cook
Fundraising DinnerTBD
Intercessory Prayerintercession@resurrectionwoodstock.churchLinda Hardeland
LibraryHeather Lynch
Garden Ministrygardenministry@resurrectionwoodstock.churchClaire Pintacura
Theology on TapRyan Blackney
Seniorsseniors@resurrectionwoodstock.churchMonica Szalaj

Serving the Community

Care of Creation TeamLarry Fischer
Celebrate & Respect Lifelife@resurrectionwoodstock.churchJim Moyta
Food Pantryfoodpantry@resurrectionwoodstock.churchMarguerite Grealish
Outreach to the Needyoutreach@resurrectionwoodstock.churchRick Rill
Peace & Justicepj@resurrectionwoodstock.churchDan Driscoll-Shaw