Liturgical Ministries

Altar Servers TBA
Art & Environment ae@resurrectionwoodstock.church Pam Bednarek
Eucharistic Ministers em@resurrectionwoodstock.church Pat Leinen/Nancy Dean
Greeters greeters@resurrectionwoodstock.church Jim Osness/
Lectors lectors@resurrectionwoodstock.church Brian Moxley/
Music Ministry music@resurrectionwoodstock.church Lynette Reid
Linen Tenders linens@resurrectionwoodstock.church Pat Leinen

Ministries to Our Families

Celebrate and Respect Life life@resurrectionwoodstock.church Connie Freund
Intercessory Prayer intercession@resurrectionwoodstock.church Linda Hardeland
Parish Nursery
Welcoming
Seniors seniors@resurrectionwoodstock.church Monica Szalaj

Serving the Community

Food Pantry foodpantry@resurrectionwoodstock.church Marguerite Grealish
Outreach to the Needy outreach@resurrectionwoodstock.church Rick Rill
Peace & Justice pj@resurrectionwoodstock.church Dan Driscoll-Shaw
Prison Ministry prisons@resurrectionwoodstock.church Merle Freund