Ministry Contacts

Liturgical Ministries

Altar Servers TBD
Art & Environment ae@resurrectionwoodstock.church Pam Bednarek
Eucharistic Ministers em@resurrectionwoodstock.church Nancy Dean/Gail Albers
Greeters greeters@resurrectionwoodstock.church Gayle Haefele/Laurie Osness
Lectors lectors@resurrectionwoodstock.church Ron Rogers/Brian Moxley
Directory of Music Ministry music@resurrectionwoodstock.church Lynette Reid
Linen Tenders linen@resurrectionwoodstock.church Claire Pintacura

Ministries to Our Families

Come to Me Children’s Ministry Michelle Blackney
Eucharistic Ministry to the sick Mark Priniski
Friends of the Congregation of the Resurrection Sara Cook
Fundraising Dinner TBD
Intercessory Prayer intercession@resurrectionwoodstock.church Linda Hardeland
Library Heather Lynch
Garden Ministry Claire Pintacura
Theology on Tap Ryan Blackney
Celebrate and Respect Life life@resurrectionwoodstock.church Connie Freund
Seniors seniors@resurrectionwoodstock.church Monica Szalaj

Serving the Community

Care of Creation Team Larry Fischer
Celebrate & Respect Life life@resurrectionwoodstock.church Jim Moyta
Food Pantry foodpantry@resurrectionwoodstock.church Marguerite Grealish
Outreach to the Needy outreach@resurrectionwoodstock.church Rick Rill
Peace & Justice pj@resurrectionwoodstock.church Dan Driscoll-Shaw
Prison Ministry prisons@resurrectionwoodstock.church Merle Freund